HONK! 2018 Committee

2018 HONK! Committee

In addition to the coordinating committee above, there are a number of HONK! organizers who take on coordination and leadership of various other parts of the festival. These folks include:

  • Matt Bailin
  • Jesse Edsell-Vetter
  • Dylan Foley
  • Harris Gruman
  • Sara Honeywell
  • Deidra Montgomery
  • Sarah Otts